Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Visiting some historical or natural places that going to this kind of them is difficult, is interesting for more tourists, so it has some benefits and disadvantages for them. I think it is true in some parts of their journey. Today, many people tend to have a trip to spectacular places like a tourist especially, in other countries. However, every country has a variety of places that are more suitable for improving their tourism Industry, but some of them do not have sufficient facilities for more comfortable for their tourists. For instance, when a tourist wants to go to the top of a magnificent mountain for visiting a gorgeous lake and there is no suitable equipment for moving or resting them, maybe it is not a pleasure for them. But, regardless of its lack, they tend to continue to achieve their aim, because getting to the highest enjoyable level in visiting the Magnificent and spectacular place will be more important. So, in my mind, having the best sense of the activity is a fantastic acquisition for everyone,particularly for a tourist, who had accurate planning by considering all its consequences. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of visiting difficult places for tourists, one of them is perhaps it is west of time, because of lack of its unavailable easily. Also, it will be costly if they want to provide a lot of equipment and suitable such as clothes and food and stuff like this. Undoubtedly, to my mind, it has some dangerous facts for them if they do not have a detailed approach to the trip to these places. In conclusion, in point of my view, having an exciting experience for many tourists on their trips depends on accepting all benefits and disadvantages for them in visiting difficult places.