In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Home and Rent Nowadays, the rents in this generation are more expansive then before in most countries. However, owning a home is much better then rent and pay every single month, and I totally agree that this is a positive siltation. I would like to approve some reasons in the following graph. Firstly, owning a house is very important, the reason why is when people owning a home their will be no need to pay every month for a rent. While, renting must have to pay every month. For example, before five years my father bought a own house for only 430,000 riyals. After that, we didn't pay nothing Rewrite the sentence didn't pay anything paid nothing show examples because, the home is our own. In addition, Thats why people must have or try to own a home much faster they could. Secondly, in general the rents now are getting more expensive with these development are happing in KSA such as, Neom, the Line project, and the new tall buildings will be build. Even so, the government will increase the payments to have more money. As well, it will began more difficult to pay for the rent every month. For example, my married sister are paying 5000 riyals for her home rent. However, often this is extravagance and self-pity. Finally, there are more positives for owning home. Also, their are large benefits for people. Public must awareness what will happen in the future and avoid renting. Furthermore, future prices are getting high even. On top of that, people will struggle from renting.