In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The appearance of internet service is a topical issue in the present world. The majority of people argue that the existence of online viewers allows free them to read everything instead of purchasing paper-based media. I partly support this opinion. Indubitably, there are several measures why printed media is continuously popular among dwellers in the future. Foremost, interpreters can interpret attractive articles by journals which concentrate to announce dominant issues in their countries. Moreover, lots of companies in relation to the news have experts on checking the information and correcting proper words. As a result, subscribers easily allow main issues without fake and wrong delivery. Apart from that, online reading needs to connect with the network to access the internet to read. On the flip side, applying online services is beneficial to users and it will be the dominant media a few years later. Firstly, residents do not need to bring heavy items whenever they go outside. To be precise, they bring smart devices which are light and it requires the only a network to enter online. For instance, they can bring more stuff when they go to cafes and other places since they have more space to keep their items. Besides, the internet gives us the possibility to download our ancestor's writing because most of them have already been copied by libraries which is hard to find original books. In a nutshell, although it demonstrates numerous reasons why some people still advocate paper media, I am personally of the view that digital media will be dominant in the future.