These days more father's stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays it is seen that dad's are staying at home and looking after their child, while, mom's are, in stead of staying at home, working outside. Women are actually working outside for couple of reasons: to make a financial contribution for he family and to adept themselves with the outside world. This essay will justify that it is obviously a good indicator considering all the perspectives. Women these days are seen keen o be self dependent. They no longer interested in relying on their husbands to fulfill their daily demands. Moreover, working outside to be self established will make them more bold l, confident and as asset who can contribute in the national economy. Furthermore, women have long been staying at home to carry out family related responsibilities, such as, cooking, looking after children and so on. Thus, they have been constantly deprived of making an adjustment with the world away from their home. Women working at outside is really a positive change for the society. Firstly, they will grow a mindset to lead people in their working field; thus, the issue of gender discrimination will be resolved. Secondly, men and women will share their thoughts While taking a decision which will surely introduce diversity in the workin field. For instance, Samia Jannat, a leading Bangladeshi market development researcher, has brought significant effective changes and more women are feeling encouraged to flourish their potential in this job sector which was hardly possible even at best a decade back. To conclude, making sure the economical stability in a family and to cope with the external world are what lead them to work outside. Considering the reality of present world, I firmly believe that it is a good development being witnessed by our society.