Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the family should be the first place where children learn to be part of society. Others are of the opinion that the school should be responsible for the socialization of pupils. However, in my opinion, a family has the superior influence on becoming a part of the community. Parents ought to educate their children for several reasons. To begin with, from the moment of the child's birth, the people with whom he communicates are his family. Furthermore, they need to not only help how to live cf but also must teach the rules and provide educational lessons that schools will not teach. In addition, parents or family members need to explain to youngsters how to be good members of society in the family because they are the ones who know best about the child. I think, that mom and dad will try to instruct their kids about activity, but as well loved ones are an element of human life. School is also one of the important stages of human growth. Mentors tutor pupils' academic lessons and punctuality. Youngster generally perceives the teacher as an outsider who will instruct them in academic subjects, rather than imparting personal morals. Parents invest a significantly greater amount of time with their kids compared to teachers. Occasionally, pedagogues are unaware of the individual preferences of students, which hinders their ability to assess them accurately. It is not guaranteed that all teachers would undertake the task of educating students about the obligations of being respectable citizens. To sum up, I think that family plays a big role in a kid's life. Moreover, the most effective method to help children to become morally and socially responsible parts of society is to teach them at home.