In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It has been argued that many social members from all over the planet still do not have enough food despite the developments that have been made in agriculture. This phenomenon occurred because of the unpredicted rise in world population, however, there are steps that can be taken to overcome this issue and the most effective one is making a trust-worthy prognostication by means of AI and data science. Nowadays, it is easier to raise kids compared to the old times. In addition, there are many places that are designed to take care of children or educate them when they are seven or older. That is the reason why couples find having two or three kids, worry-free and less risky. They can rely on these organizations for further assistance and bring up new family members and also work at the same time. In this way, having better circumstances to raise children has led to population growth. Presently, we are facing a boom in technology evolution and the best example of this is Artificial Intelligence. Furthermore, there are servers which are capable of processing huge amounts of data and producing accurate results. So, by using the help of these modern options, we can train the population model on previous years' data and also predict its probable growth due to various factors, in the near future. Finally, having a point of view on how things will change can help us make better plans. To sum up, the problem of hunger in spite of the growth in agriculture is caused by making a false assumption and it is likely to be solved by using the maximum accuracy when we decide to make future plans.