In today's time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. discuss both views and share your opinion.

In this contemporary era, the trend of getting an education is growing at an alarming pace. The majority of institutions provide lucrative online facilities across the world. However, a few people endorse online coaching better whereas, some folks ponder that getting study physically direct from universities or institutions is far better rather than other methods. As for as I am concerned I am in the favor of former nation. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and I will try to give opinion from my best experience in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the initial view is getting an education online provides manyfold benefits to people. The predominant benefit is flexibility as well as accessibility to learning. To elaborate on this, the online method of literacy provides a flexible schedule to individuals who work somewhere and they never leave their job due to their financial circumstances so, with the help of online courses they are accessible anytime to them. For example, In western countries, the majority of people completed their bachelor's while working. Consequently, It proves a boon for folks who are very busy with their working schedule. Shifting toward the second notion, some folks make their argument that younger ones should only get learning physically from any institution because colleges and universities always provide the best experiences as well as practicals to Individuals. In other words, students can obtain the best practical experiences for those who study in specific domains such as enrolled in sciences, engineering as well as arts. They can never gain the best knowledge without learning practicals in laboratories. For instance, the majority of researchers across the world who become famous, initially enrolled in renowned universities. As a result, some students can never survive further without getting physical motivation. To conclude, Although, getting an education through physical interaction has some possible merits yet I believe that the upcoming trend totally belongs to online ways of study.