More and more people in developing countries puraches cars for the first time what are problem causes and what are the solutions

In modern days the demand for cars has significantly increased. This leads to climate change and traffic congestion. those problems can be handled by using electric cars and making some changes in the infrastructure. However, purchasing cars in developing countries reflects modernization, it hurts them, As it causes climate change. Carbon dioxide produced by cars leads to the decation decision of the ozone layer, which causes increase to the temperatures. For example, the demand of cars in Egypt has increased during the 19centry until now, and Egyptians now suffering from high temperatures. In addition, it leads to traffic congestion. There are many people depend on them to go to their works, so the roads become crowded, especially in Cairo and Alex. The first solution to those problems is to substitute the traditional cars by electrical once, this will reduce the environmental consumption of carbon dioxide, and cut down the climate change. The second solution is to make the roads suitable for other transportation as bikes. The traffic will decline, as there will be 2 types of roads, one for cars other for cycles. Those really what happened in many developed countries such as Netherlands and Belgium, Therefore, third nations countries should copy this solution to it In conclusion, buying cars in developing nations causes some damages to it such as climate change and traffic lights. To tackle it they can use Tesla cars rather than traditional ones and doing some changes in roads