Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Dangerous sport has taken many live so as doing nothing.Some people think that it is their choice to choose if they want to practice the dangerous sport or not.other think it should be banned. This essay will examine both sides of the discussion. Then i will give my opinion on it. On the one hand people think that dangerous sports should be banned.Many people think that when people say dangeous they think of broken bones or muscle these all are major injury but not fatal however that not the case all the time people do die from dangerous sport or suffer a fatal injury that causes them to be unable to walk or speak. For example many rock climbers especially free rock climber that do not use ropes to help them climb those guys end up dead when their hands slip or also do to other causes but they mostiy die from the fall.What actually make dangerous sport scary is what it do to those people brains. For instance, take deep diving or climbing whether people are at the top of the mountains or at the bottom of the ocean they get what is called an adrenaline rush that make them feels like some what free or light-headed. On the other hand some people believe that dangerous sports should be free to choose. This is because if people banned sports what are those people going to do yes some of them might stop on practiceing dangerous sports which would be good but some people might not. This may be because for them dangerous sport is the only way for them to release that pent-up energy inside of them and that bad if the cant do it is because now they toke their only way of getting that pent-up energy out of them. Now they have to find another way to get that pent-up energy out the new way might be releasing it in a bad way or it might also be in a good way Also some dangerous sport.Namely free diving can be useful sometimes let's say somebody drowned in deep water who would come and save them in time before the rescue team does that rights the free diver that does a dangerous sport. In conclusion it is clear to see that dangerous sport has two sides.Should it be banned or should it be free for people to choose? In my opinion, I think it should not be banned at all.