In many countries, people are now living longer than ever beforeSome people say an ageing population creates problems for governmentsOther people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the lifespan seems lengthier than it was in the past. Accordingly, some side effects have been created by older communities. The negative side of ageing people is inevitable due to much more cost, but with the suitable plan, it would be possible to increase positivity too. There are certain consequences among older societies. Firstly, usually aged have been passing their retirement period, which means, they could not be productive as much as younger. Such as what evidence shows for enough time to sleep almost 10 hours for people who are bigger than 50, while before that, it would be less, even 6 or 5 hours near 40 years old. In fact, they cannot be seen as a sort of beneficial power for countries. Secondly, the measure of the challenge is more extended in terms of health issues. Predictably, equivalent of age, the body is going to lose its function physically. Accordingly, the hospitals and facilities that cost money will be essential. However, they also need routine conservation for plain tasks. So, members of families should spend energy in this case which indirectly has drawbacks. Considering all the facts associated with the dark side, this situation is manageable. On the one hand, if older are not capable of doing something by hand, mentally on the great scale are able. Basically, less duration but better quality, not only might make them motivated, but also more profitable than others who just start. As an example, being manager base their experience sound rational position. On the other hand, health difficulties could occur whenever, so, there is no difference in comparison to youth. Thus, Cancer is one of the most common diseases that does not know age. Irrefutably, if countries be futuristic, health matters are solved by cultural program for younger owing to direct result in higher aged. Therefore, the problem related to body may hide, behind their worthy experience to utilize in business, morals or management. To sum up, apparently from outside it seems more negative, but if countries delve deeper, it might be neutralized. Indeed, this is a natural process that some opportunities are inside of that to make a balance.