Some people believe that sports subjects should be removed from school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely disagree with the statement as it plays a vital role in the lives of youngsters, also the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in this era, the majority of children prefer to spend their leisure time indoors by watching television, playing video games, or scrolling on the internet. However, it has a detrimental impact on their physical, social, and mental well-being. Consequently, if learning institutes would not encourage them to play outside, then they might keep on deteriorating their health. For instance, it has been observed that children, in this era, are obese or suffering from serious health diseases, due to lack of physical movement. Furthermore, sports are quite necessary for the overall development of children as it teaches them a plethora of skills. In other words, for the intellectual development of kids gaming plays an essential role and they could develop a good team spirit, learn competitive techniques, and their brain functioning improves as well. Apart from this, if schools would not include it as an important lecture, then learners would feel bored when they keep on learning throughout the day. Since they could not enjoy any moment there. For example, students could relax while playing, therefore, their minds would be fresh and they could concentrate more on their work later on. In conclusion, playing sports at an early age is really a good habit for adults because it is useful for them to maintain a good physique for the rest of their life, despite this, it is fruitful in improvising their abilities, which they would require for their whole life. In fact, it is a useful tool for a fresh mind, thus, it is a very important subject in studies.