You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do something about the problem, while others believe that effective action can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Human activities lead to drawbacks for plants and animal species. Some people argue that doing something about this issue seems too late, other people argue that if we can find some effective ways, it would more likely be addressed. First, the main reason why some people believe that preserving nature resources is too late is associated with the time-consuming. Human activities involve many, especially one related to the destruction of forests. For example, people were logging the amount of trees in order to build houses or other furniture, this leads to animals and plants losing their habitats, driving them to they are unable to survive. They believe that re-plant trees are time-consuming, and needs time to cultivate, because the plants are unable to grow and only need one night or a few days. However, there are some solutions that can be taken into consideration. Imagine those kinds of animals and plants can be transferred into artificial preservation area. Once the forests recovered, those who can change their places. Another solution is related to warming people do not log trees in the forests or hills by setting up a sign in natural places. By doing this way, it can remind people to take care of animals or plants when they are climbing the mountains. From my perspective, I completely agree that we can adopt a preservation area and warming signs to address this issue. It is not late to fix this problem. In conclusion, although planting flora is a time-consuming way, we still can try our efforts to protect animals and plants that lose their habitats from human activities.