some people think that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make so money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other ways could success in a business measured?

The success of a business has been a topic of debate in recent years, so according to some, it only can be judged by the amount of money that a business earns. In my opinion, money is a reliable measurement to judge the success of a company and there are other approaches to measure this issue including customer and employee satisfaction. undoubtedly, profits earned by a company can indicate the growth and prosperity of a business. This means that If an organisation makes a good deal of profits out of its investments, it might be successful in the job market. To be precise, huge amounts of wealth made by a business in this suffering economy would be a crucial parameter of the prosperity of a business. As a result, the more profitable a company becomes, the more successful it would be. Taking Iran as an example, the Mihan industry which makes a tremendous amount of money annually is considered one of the most successful businesses of Iran. There are other methods to indicate success in a business such as customer and employee satisfaction. To begin with, when customer services are optimal to help the buyers in difficult situations during utilising products, the company would earn name and fame among people, which indicates its success in society. For example, the Snowa factory in Iran gets a reputation due to its extraordinary customer service for assembling digital devices for buyers. Secondly, the satisfaction of employees plays an essential role to measure the success of a trade. In other words, if workers are satisfied with their incomes and the environment of a company, they would be more inclined to prosper the business and thus it would be a more important factor to make a company successful in the long run. In conclusion, although the money earned by companies has an essential part to indicate the success of a business, there are other factors to measure it including how much customers and workers are satisfied.