Discuss both sides some people believe that artists are considered a waste of time the money should go to at her things others are not seeing it as a waste of time

Some people believe that when countries pay attention to artists, spending money on them is considered a waste of money. As there are a lot of poor countries need it, while others believe that it helps boost the economy,as it reflects nations' cultures. I think that it's not a waste of our resources. Spending money on artists can’t be considered as loss of money, however it takes billions of dollars,its advantages over weight the disadvantage’s. It helps in the spread of cultures, as it consists of many fields, and each one of them plays a crucial role in our life. As without actors,and actress we will face difficulties in bringing up our children: they helped us in raising our daughters and sons by making the molar things,as telling truth movie for children.So they enjoy it also learn from it. For example, the first child movie made by an American woman whose age was 60 at this time helped plenty of families in bringing up theirfeelldren, therefore I feel that it is a necessary field for our generation. some people think that artists are not the suitable field to pay attention to it. They believe that there are huge amounts of people who face death every day: Many of them are under measurement of the poverty line, and many of them suffer from wars in their countries. So it’s moral to pay attention to these humans it is a kind of humanity to focus on these people. For example, countries like Syria and Yemen whose citizens migrate from them because of wars, and poor countries like Africa whose children can’t find what to eat. I concede this view but spending money on artists will provide us by generations who can tackle this problem. As we will have generations who cares about each other, if the molar planted on them it is reflects sustainability method. In conclusion, whiles some people believe artists are waste of money others believe that it is necessary for cultural sperdation, and bringing children up.I completely agree with it. It is necessary for bringing our children up,and sprears cultures.