Task 2 ( agree or disagree). Government spends much money for education. More money should be spemt on free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Education spending is important to the government these days and they are neglecting leisure activities as usual. These exercises are beneficial for everyone. I agree that the government should spend more money on leisure activities. Undoubtedly, today, the money spent on education is very important for people in every country, and I will add that today's young educated societies are peaceful nations and society free from crime. Therefore, the level of literacy indicates the status of each country. In addition, free time activities are also important. Because students can spend their free time with various activities after studying. Then they will be distracted even a little and spend their free time productively. Therefore, the government should pay attention to free time. On the other hand, if people engage in some activities in their free time, they fight less with themselves and the people around them. And then it doesn't even come down to stess. For Shinung, the government should also pay attention to people's free time. In short, the government should pay equal attention to both. He should pay more attention to his free time. If I don't, there may be a lot of conflict between people.