The best way for a country to prepare for the future is investing more resources in its young people. How true do you think it is? What is the best way to invest the resources?

It is a common belief that allocating more funds to youngsters is the best way for a nation in order to prepare for the future. There are a number of advantages to this approach and I would support the fact that investing in education is considered to be one of the most effective ways. It can not be denied that youngsters are important assets to the country. Moreover, there are various possibilities for this group of people to take the most important responsibility in the future. Therefore, allocating funds for young people is able to help them develop skills, and knowledge and equip them with the necessary tools so as to not only achieve success in life but also contribute to society. According to popular knowledge, education is the foundation for the development of any society. By investing in education, young people are capable of acquiring the necessary skills which contribute to the growth and development of a nation. It can be easy to be seen that a well-educated workforce can drive innovation, accelerate productivity and create a prosperous economy. Therefore, it is important for Governments to prioritize funding for education not only in terms of increasing access to schools and universities but also in the field of enriching the quality of education. For instance, Singapore is the nation that has the most successful educational system. This country has implemented strong policies for education development and educational propagation aimed at youngsters. As a result, Singapore is well-known as a developed country,especially in terms of industry. In conclusion, investing more funds in young people is essential for the future of a nation in various factors and it can be said that prioritizing education is the greatest way