Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

A group of individuals present the view that sharing information freely in each field of research, business and academia is beneficial, whereas others believe that some information is extremely invaluable and posing too much of them can cause major issues. I completely agree with the former opinion. On one hand, some people justifiably believe that sharing knowledge as much as possible is a decisive factor in different approaches. It is undeniable that being knowledgeable plays a crucial role in the modern world. Therefore, distributing information can solidify and accelerates the progress of advancement. It can broaden a country’s horizons in order to utilize this knowledge to enhance the circumstances in a particular aspect. Moreover, this measure can lead to a boost in the quality and efficiency of production in an economic atmosphere. For example, due to sharing innovations and knowledge companies like Apple and Samsung have made people’s lives simplified competitively. Each of them strives for a greater production method and makes more profit as well. On the other hand, another group of the population debate that posing too much information can cause major problems. They insist that some of this information can be used in a harmful way and be a threat to the world. However, I do not find this argument convincing as rarely does it happen that the governments do not allocate the harnessing ways of using this knowledge. Therefore, with these up-to-the-minute gadgets, it is essential for countries to anticipate crimes which are associated with new information. For instance, some governments do not authorize using some websites in their countries. To conclude, in my view, sharing information can augment progress. It plays a vital role to prompt companies to introduce a greater product. Moreover, the governments give a head to anticipate limitations so as to abolish crimes.