Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in childern. While other people think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both side an give your opinion

Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity among children. At the same,time some people think it is the mistake of the parents. In my point of,view there are some faults on both sides but the main responsibilities should be taken by parents. This essay will discuss both sides with some examples. To begin with, the obesity of children is increasing due to technological developments as well as the consumption of fast food and junk food, which are consumed by children nowadays. If we consider the responsibilities of both government and parents sides. Parents should avoid fast food and junk food, which are consumed by children unless it may increase the obesity of children. Moreover, parents should try to provide physical education lessons for their children, which may mitigate their obesity. Due to technological advancement, the plethora of children are utilizing vehicles for their transportation, which may contribute to increasing body weight. In the modern era, there are a lot of foods, which may be contaminated with fertilizer or pesticides. As a result of that, body weight of children may increase with unbalanced chemical reactions in their bodies. Hence, parents should take responsibility to organize food habits among their children. On the other hand, the government should take necessary measures to mitigate this situation. For example, authorities should include physical education lessons in the school curriculum, which may trigger the students to engage in physical activities in their early stages. Consequently, it may produce a positive result in children's health as well as it may assist to drop obesity. Furthermore, the government and education departments should take action to prevent sales of fast food and junk food in the educational institutional cafe areas. Additionally, rules and regulations should be implemented to lower fast food consumption by children. In conclusion, there are several responsibilities for the government as well as parents. However, major responsibilities to reduce obesity among children, should be taken by their parents, who is most of their time staying with children. To reduce obesity rising in children, parents should monitor their children and also should give better physical education lessons.