Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this can not be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, pollutants and surrounding obstacles are soaring due to a nation advancing. Although, a section of the public believes that this trend can not be mitigated. However, I would argue that conditional challenges as well as contamination can be overcome by regulation of vehicles as well as recycling of used products. To begin with, the escalation of infection and ecological issues can be curbed by controlling cars. For example, the government of Ghana recently introduced free transport for its citizens as a result, the vast majority of Ghanaians have ceased using their private cars because of the fast and cheaper transport introduced by the officials. This means that smoking from various vehicles has actually reduced and currently, Ghana is being counted among the countries with few pollution. Therefore, there is no doubt that environmental hindrances and contaminants can not be ceased. In addition, this phenomenon can be regulated by the reuse of used items. This is because,with proper recycling of goods such as rubber, the territory will be free from pollution. For example, China has adopted a process of reusing old products and this has made them to be the cleanest and free pollutant country. This implies that even though a nation can have a booming population but with effective tackling of controlling finished goods, contamination, as well as environmental setbacks such as diseases, such as diseases can be curbed. In conclusion, although some argue that due to territory progression, not only abuse but also conditional setbacks can not be avoided. However, I believe that with effective measures such as reducing transport and reused of finished items, this phenomenon can be overcome.