One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is freedom of speech

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is freedom of speech. Now people are beginning to realize that how paramount to express own thoughts in free society. Personally, I tend to that’s the way it is. Firstly, it is well known that in twenty first century it is effortless to announce ideas. One of main reasons behind that is have a right to vote or asses their right either have equality of voice between males and females. For instance Politician: governments or aspirant speak in public places make the commitments or plans to develop the country. Meanwhile audience listen to them thoroughly and patiently to gives approval in the form of vote to win. On the other hand, it can also be argued that you can express your thoughts in social media. Nowadays it is like secret weapon, you can write about all stuffs.Take for example,you can discuss about economy problems or environmental disasters and reasons of that, either you can write comments and offer ideas. Great number of people self conscious to deliberate in public. Hence they do it in social media. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that all people nave rights and especially freedom of speech.