some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money . other argue that it is better to try and imrove such situations . disciss both the view and give your own opinion.

Out the life every person they pass through the different phase of life. some individuals believe that we should do some action to coming out from bad phase. On the other hand, some believe that just accept the current situation. both these views are justified further and I will give my opinion. The foremost view is that people must fight the bad situation until they reach out from lower phase. Always, Every problem has a solution and there is no chance to come from the bad condition if they do nothing to solve them. for instance, person have a financial problem so that they can addept new skill and after that they have chance to increase in source of income. on the other hand, at certain points in life Accepting a bad situation is a more right instance of trying to improve. while financial problem time, they have a chance to do some non-skill job and try to fix a problem but if they think learn a new skill, it takes time also problem may be increased. To conclude, both the point are relevent at certain point. i believe best option is that people need to try to figure out rather than accept. Through the improvement always have a chance to solve problemsproblem at a certain level.