some people believe that teenagers should prefer concentrating on all school subjects to the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is a common belief that students should focus on all subjects in school rather than the subject that they like or they are best at. I firmly agree with this idea because learning all subjects can boost their academic performance and every single subject is important to apply in practice. To commence with, learning every single subject can increase their average points. This can be explained that studying all academic subjects in school can make student's points increased and through their academic performance they can easily get into top universities. According to a recent survey from Oxford University, 60 per cent of students who have learned all subjects in high school can easily get into their dream universities through their academic performance. Thus, all subjects are important to learn because they can improve pupils' scores. On top of that, students need to learn every single subject because these can be applied in reality. This can be understood that the knowledge from all subjects that the learners have learned can be used when they go to work. For example, when a student has graduated and gone to work, the employers always want their employees to use their knowledge about all subjects they have learned to apply them in work and reality. Therefore, learning every single subject can be used when they grow up. In conclusion, learning all subjects in school is possibly right because it will improve their scores and these subjects can be applied in work. For these reasons, I can agree with the point of view that students should concentrate on all subjects instead of learning the subject that they like.