Some people think that poverty is the reason for most crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals assume that the reason for underdevelopment is the increase in crimes. Although the writer contends that bankruptcy has relation to crimes due to their difficulty in socializing with residents after being out of jail and many crimes which are involved to budget, and finance’s victim, others think that criminals have no influence on difficulty because of their effort to be good citizens. To begin with, it is undeniable that most wrongdoings after being out of prison face the shock of outside culture, and development. This is because the life in prison where gangland can not access the Internet in order to catch up with news in the association. For that reason, after being released from jail, they will not adapt to the new lives with other people. This act absolutely leads them to underdevelopment by being isolated from civilization. Take Vietnam, for example, 90% of the mob can not be employed to earn money which rises the rate of starvation. Besides that, there are loads of lawlessness that are related to money. It is acknowledged that if a business got trapped by organized crime, there would be a considerable loss of budget, money that can result in that company’s bankruptcy. Once this act is multiplied by many other firms, culture has to suffer from the famine which is caused by the case. For instance, a throwback to the 1900s, Japan faces an economic crisis due to the bombing of the US soldiers that headed Japan to a permanent shortage until the next decades. Furthermore, some people have the belief that organized crime does not affect underdevelopment because parts of gangland try to be good residents after being out of prison, Despite many demanding challenges they experience, if their attempts to change themselves are enough, they partly contribute to the betterment of nation by paying taxes periodically from getting jobs. For example, it is recorded that syndicates in China are helpful to associations after being released from lockup due to their meaningful actions. In conclusion in spite of the benefits that syndicates bring out to reduce hardship, the writer believes that misconduct that resorts to the difficulty is attributed to their previous wrongdoings.