It is important for people to take risks in their personal and professional lives do you think advantages over weight the did advantages

It's necessary for people to be risk-takers in both their jobs and personal lives, I believe that it's advantages overweigh the disadvantages. As taking risks lead to personal and professional development, However, it's uncomfortable and may lead to lose your job for ever. The main disadvantages of surrounding ourselves with risky desicions that our life will be fluctuated, with ups and downs. Although that, Sometimes we will make excessive progress, at our career level we may make a huge profit at times. other times we may not earn the gross profit that makes us pay wages to our employees. This is a difficult problem as it may lead to difficencey in company,s balance sheets. Many companies can't afford it and close their business. For instance, during Corona it was a trasportation company called cairo Egypt in Egypt his owner was a risky person, although he was having a problem in managing his company because of the corruption of his employees, he continued until he lost his company. All those problems reflect on personal self steam, therefore he may suffer in his personal life. The advantages of risk-taker persons they can enjoy the life more than the others who are risk avoiders. They can learn from their mistakes but they must be wise persons during taking their risks even though at their personal risks, as it will reflects on their jobs. For example, Mark when he decided to open his company,: Facebook he was a young risky man. therefore, his idea was a new one and it seems that he was a dreamy person, however, that his friends was laughing when they hired his idea, his business in modern days is one of the most successful enterprinchipe in the world. In conclusion, even though, sometimes risks are really dangerous, in my opinion taking it gives us exciting life and success stories.