Some people think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time. They believe that these will be helpful for both individual teenagers and local communities. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a dramatic increase in social work and unpaid internships during their free time. Some people believe that this activity is best for both. I am also in favour of this proposition for a number of reasons. In this essay, I will present some potential justification in regard to this activity. To Commence with, there is a myriad factors that why youth should participate in unpaid activities. On the one hand, youth get opportunities to gain experience which not only helps in education but also provides an edge in your Cv. On the other hand, teenagers will get experience in practical life which help to know that, how to overcome obstacles in real life. Besides, youngsters also remove their hesitation when they work in practical fields. An example of this scenario can be seen in the UK, To do an unpaid job is a part of their course In addition, local communities also get benefit from this activity. As they will provide a number of workforces to help with daily tasks. Furthermore, youth provides new ideas and strategies that would help to improve work efficient manner and most importantly if any teenager well performed, workers can hire him without wasting money on advertisement. In term of charity work community get funding and help the poor people In conclusion, I must say that the role of unpaid jobs is instrumental for both parties either they are teenagers to get practical experience or either they are a local community in terms of sharing workload by giving salaries