Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that studying in foreign counties is a far better choice to get knowledge, while other admissions find it full of trouble. In my point of view, both are equally valuable and here I will discuss both factors and compare them to a certain level. Firstly, more and more students are choosing abroad to get better education qualification and their dream job and the majority of students succeed as well. For example, After finding great jobs they feel more independent and capable to make their own life's important decisions; However, they have to do their own work like house chores, cooking food and laundry work. Moreover, They stay far from their home country so having to manage everything itself makes them more responsible towards life as well. Secondly, some students think that studying in another country is quite difficult and challenging in terms of expenses. For example, in foreign countries there is way too expensive to pay rent and spend so much money on food and other daily life uses things. Hence, they have to do part-time jobs to manage those expenses which makes them feel more pressurized as both the study and part-time jobs are unmanageable to them. To recapitulate, According to me studying overseas gives one more stability and wealth apart from a great education; whereas, studying in the home country is valuable as well in the same aspect. So I would like to suggest to parents they should cooperate with their children's choices towards making the decision in terms of choosing career paths.