Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Conquer the highest places in international business competitions is one of the desires of the majority of countries. Some people claim that constructing specialised apparatus for top athletes is one of the keys to staying on the top of international play instead of popularising for everybody entry. In my point of view, I agree with the idea of highly specialised material to train top athletes however I believe that opening a connection to everyone's usage is the most valuable strategy for maintaining the country on the top. High-level sports furnishings provide many conditions for achieving high performance in international competitions. Brazilian swimming males and females time have been training in high-quality arenas with top equipment, professionals, etc yet not a popular sport among youth. These business centres contain the last generation regarding equipment, and multi-professionals who contribute to successful planning and execution to obtain the best results on the path to the top in international play. So, I believe this is part of a strategy for an achievement however not sufficient. Allowing full access to everybody in those facilities is part of the popularization of the sport in society, especially among children and adolescents. Swimming Australia time results in the last two decades is a huge example of how massive investments together with full people's access to the sports arenas guarantee higher outcomes. This is an incentive for spread sports practising which I truly believe is an essential part of planning to achieve international sports spots plus also contributes to the mental health of those who are practising. To conclude, building specialised apparatus to train top athletes plus full access to the whole society is a great choice to achieve excellence in international play results. In my opinion, governments should cooperate and incentive play practising at sports facilities from nursery to high school so that international business will be successfully achieved.