The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Giving opportunity to get free education and getting essential skills are very beneficial for Individuals, especially in terms of reducing poverty among population of any country. However, I think that it is not enough and government should also propose more working places for people. On the one hand, getting free knowledge of how to read, write and calculate can boost someone's potential and person can find a work place and start earn Change the form of the verb earning show examples a living. These skills are considered as a basis and people getting them while studying in school, so everyone shoul know them. Therefore, if everyone is acquainted with this knowledge it is hard to find a job. Job market is very competitive nowadays and usually the work place is given to a person who have had an experience in the industry or who have had a strong and very accurate knowledge which is required for a job. But what can person with only essential skills can do in this situation? The expansion of job market comes into a field. If government gives more opportunities for people with only basic skills, it is much easier to reduce poverty in a country. For instance, developing and concentrating on specific area or a region with lack of work opportunities, government can increase work force of population. Moreover, there will be the fall of people who live under the line of poverty. Giving places to work that require less knowledge and no experience can boost economy of a region and everyone will have a beneficial impact. To conclude, giving a free education that requires no fees can have a great influence on people, however government should also increase places for getting a job to decrease a level of poverty.