Old people believe that traditional activities are more beneficial whereas adults believe that advanced activities are more benefqicial than other. give your opinion.

Its often argued that the new generation thinks that modern technologies are more worthy while conventional methods are more convenient, according to the elderly. In my point of view upgraded modes are comparatively better than older ones. This essay will try to explain my perspectives to a certain level. Primarily, Today's modern era is way more advanced in terms of technological aspects and folk rely on it to a great extent not only in daily life but also in work professions as well. For instance, the public never imagines everyday life without a computer as it's quite essential and useful to communicate with people and clients through emails. this was missing in the past era. As older folk were using letters for communication, they were used to waiting days or months for getting letter papers from postmen. Hence, the advanced mode of communication is a miracle to the older generation. Moreover, in today's,society individuals tend to eat different kinds of cuisine from different restaurants so they have to opt for meals whenever they want. For example, online food ordering applications are available on their smartphones from where they can order meals anytime. While in the past folk did not have smartphones and there were limited foodstuff options available. They never imagined having to order cuisine from phones. Thus, advanced etiquette is more time-saving and convenient for the modern generation. In conclusion, From my point of view, upgraded modes are more beneficial than formerly methods. when the population have more choices they definitely get used to them and rely on them according to the conveniences. As AI is acquiring the traditional methods so rapidly, So in the near future society will completely depend on the advancement.