Some pepple claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some individuals opine that only a few of the garbage from the residence area is reused. They argued that a strict rule obliged by the government can only be changed this trend. I strongly agree with this opinion. This essay will elaborate on the viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the State should start a campaign to spread awareness from time to time. People usually forget or avoid regulations that were developed years ago. They normally get involved in their daily life. So, these campaigns will definitely help to improve this problem. Moreover, education that is based on environmental factors should start from high school. This will not only help to educate youth but also they will get used to it. For instance,in a survey that was conducted in 2010, Singapore was the world's best clean and green country. Institutes in Singapore are mend rule that classes related to nature health are compulsory. Thus, adopting some changes will improve people's minds. Similarly, the regime should involve offenders to do volunteer work in the form of sorting waste. This could be the punishment as well. People who usually indulge in criminal activities are the most who unfollow rules and regulations. Therefore, they will learn how to clean the city while dealing with the prison. To exemplify, there are thousands of prisoners who committed minor crimes, the government can set up some volunteer work for offenders to sort the waste out. This step will improve both humanity as well as the environment. To summarise, with the help of some positive changes, issues related to waste will surely get resolved. This can also be predicted that awareness of waste material will spread all over the world.