Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In today’s society, choosing friends has become a matter of significant concern. Some people argue that better to choose friends who always same opinions while others believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree In this essay I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, those who support this situation do have the same point of view and argue with their friends. When they choose one friend, they consider this position. Therefore; choosing friends is crucial and critical for them. They have wanted similar decisions and opinions with each other. One of the most significant criteria is choosing a friend for them. For example, particularly, if people don’t like criticism, they can avoid this type of judgment such as choosing a friend. This suggests that they are an aspect of their decision. In,addition defending similar ideas are important and vital for them. On the other hand, proponents who do not have a similar point of view assert that this position is not a criterion for their chosen friend. They strongly believe that different point of view improves and changes them. An illustrative case is a particular point of view that can not affect negatively for them. Furthermore, they claim to contribute positively to each other. Thus, this situation is crucial for them and also one of the choosing friend criteria. Having considered both perspectives, I firmly believe that both viewpoints are important. However, sometimes people want to have similar viewpoints with their friends due to criticism. On the other hand, making criticisms are necessary for human. This position can be occasion important. Being a human required you to make criticisms about yourself. Therefore; I strongly believe that choosing the correct friends is significant. In conclusion, the issue of choosing friends has become a matter of significant and valid arguments from both sides. Nevertheless, I am convinced that both have correct perspectives. If they make the correct decision to choose a friend. Everything can change in their lives. The most important is to make the correct decision. Whatever they want or not related to this situation. The individual has self-determination in their choices.