Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem?

In today’s society, there are more and more people who tend to have antisocial personalities which might lead to an increasing crime rate. This essay will explain some reasons cause this phenomenon and then suggest some solutions to them. There are some reasons for this situation. One of the main reasons is that with the advance of technology, people nowadays are easily exposed to negative news and information on social media. There are chances that some people are going to mimic criminal behavior on the news. The other reason is that during the economic recession period, the inflation rate is getting higher and higher but people still get low salaries or unemployment that lead to poor quality of life. This might cause a lot of stress and eventually lead to mental disease. However, there are several actions that the government could take to solve the problems described above. First of all, the government could set regulations for appropriate or violent content in media, the government could also cooperate with content creators to advocate against violent behavior. Secondly, the government should increase social welfare to benefit those who are in a poor situation and help them get through difficulties while unemployed. Last but not least, the authority should set tougher laws on criminals, which could directly prevent people from committing a crime. In conclusion, it is true that society is facing some challenges with the increasing number of antisocial people who sometimes commit crimes, yet there are several measures the government could take to deal with the situation.