Some people believe that the most important qualities of an effective teacher are understanding and empathy. Others believe that it is more important for teachers to be rigorous and demanding in their expectations for students. Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Some people have an opinion that a tutor who is able to comprehend and be empathetic is great. However, others are arguing that a teacher should be restricted in terms of education. In my perspective, teachers should show empathy and should understand the students. There are certain causative factors which depict that a teacher could have analyzing ability. Initially, students may not be afraid of carrying inquiries. This is because there would be an ideal teacher -student bonding. For instance, in front of teachers who are courteous, students put more questions and verify their doubts. Additionally, the scholars may render more respect to their lecturers as their teachers evaluate them on their intellectual level. To illustrate it, in Canada, instructors are not allowed to beat students therefore they see their teachers as their family. However, others claim that there should be strictness in the behaviour of teachers. Firstly, students do not study if they are not accountable to their instructors. Thus, teachers should ask them to show their class and homework regularly. For instance, as per a survey of education incentives, a scholar receives the highest grades when he or she has a demanding teacher. Furthermore, This is also an essential quality for boosting the moral values in students. This is due to the fact that teachers can cultivate the deep roots of customs and traditions in students if they have consistency. To exemplify it, pupils speak please, sorry and excuse me words if their teachers supervise them continuously. In conclusion, although I accept that a tutor could be rigid, I consider that being polite and comprehending towards pupils are far more considerable traits of a teacher to be efficient.