Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

It is irrefutable that having a lot of money is related to being successful but there is other ways to indicate victory in life.in this essay I will delve into some of the reasons of how to become successful and how to know the result of your success. Firstly being rich is indeed one of the consequences of achieving goals in life, but it is not the only way to measure triumph. This is because being satisfied in your achievement is much better. Furthermore, being happy in life and with your surroundings is also an indication of success. For instance, if a rich person have all the money in the world but feel miserable and sad, his money won't make him feel better. On the other hand there are several steps and an instruction to follow if you want to become successful, firstly, a person must has self discipline which give the ability to work even if the surrounding circumstances is not favourable. Secondly, consistency is the key to achieve dreams. Because dreams without consistency are just fantasy. For instance, my best friend is a CEO of a big company. has a daily routine which he follows every day, for the past fourteen years of his life without being bored. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that money comes with success, but it is not the only method to judge the success in person's life, a variety of few measures must be followed to achieve triumph.