Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, society is paralyzed into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that skilled individuals should prefer to work in their own country where they are studied. However, others think that they give a free hand to work everywhere they want. Different people have different mindsets. According to my perception, the former preposition appears to be rational. The following paragraphs shed light on both approaches before reaching the final conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are a myriad of reasons to be shared in his favour. The first and foremost reason is that when the professional person still works in their own country, it will be better for the country ’s future. As a result, more professionals will produce. Another pivotal aspect is that no one needs to go to other country for treatment. Consequently, if their own country provides good treatment. Moreover, the government should provide all facilities according to their professional standard. Shifting towards the second school of thought, many skilled people prefer to go to other countries for performing their duties rather than their own country. Just because their country does not provide opportunities as per their qualification. Furthermore, they want the freedom for working anywhere. Having disclosed the arguments and counter-arguments. I would like to infer that freedom is every person basic right, so everyone has a right to choose a better life for himself. To justify my state of mind there is an instance that I also want to go to other countries for doing a job because in my country there are not such opportunities and stability. Hammering the fail nail, there are plenty of strong factors, skilled people should allow to serve their duties anywhere they want because it is a legal and basic rule. However, the country cannot be overlooked either. overlooked either.