Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is believed by many individuals that the main goal of higher education get highly paid jobs and makes them able to secure their future. on the other hand other's opinion is,it's a huge step towards civilisation. it's indeed right that university students become more skilful, marketable and competitive employees who are perfect for significant jobs. In addition through jobs, they make sure their future secure and spend a lavish life. thus job perspective is essential for spending life. Although through university education, youngsters learn many more professional tactics, the same platform guides them on how to become civilised. firstly when the students live in hostels and in halls away from their families, they meet new friends and they find practical ways to generate income for fulfilling their needs. Further more The learners get knowledge about different aspects of life, and they experience human behaviours. This education system works on pupils' cognitive programs more over it creates a broad spectrum of thoughts among adults which is highly beneficial for our society. In a nutshell, in my,opinion is that the initial purpose of a university education is, to get a better job. We are living in an electronic age and we need highly professional and civilised people to forcompete the other challenging countries.