All public transport should be free to the poorer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people should not pay any money for riding any public transit when the income of these people is very low, so; they are considered poor individuals. This essay will discuss this view, and I agree with it. At the outset, all public means of transportation like buses, metro, or subway are set up by the government to serve the population, but if poor humankind rides any of these general transports, he should not pay a ticket for moving from one place to another because the authority has to support these kinds of people, as; they cannot cover their life expenses. In addition to that, as a result of this behaviour, poor folks feel that their country looks after them, so; the spirit of love will be created in this society. In contrast, if the authority does not help poor people, for instance; public shipping should be free for them, the condition of their life will be miserable. Furthermore, they will feel that they do not have any relation to this country because the country represents a mother for any individuals, particularly people who suffer from poverty, and it should introduce different kinds of aides to them, otherwise, they will dislike it, and the spirit of peace will disappear from the community, therefore; the authority has to give them free tickets for general transportation, but everybody has to prove that his income is very low and he cannot buy a ticket for travelling to any place. In conclusion, even though collecting money from riding general transport is an important source of income for any country, the authority has to exempt poor individuals from paying money for tickets because this attitude results in a lot of positive consequences for societies.