NOW A DAYS MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE HOLD THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS IN THE GOVERNMENT. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS IS A GOOD THING WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS NOT SUITABLE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

In this era, bureaucracy is providing opportunities to youngsters, especially. Consequently, it has been frequently argued that it is a positive change and supported by inhabitants, whereas opponents consider it could have an adverse impact on the public. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, holding power at a young age proved to be an effective decision as it could have the following benefits. Initially, youngsters are well aware of the latest technology, in fact, they are quick learners and could easily adapt to new techniques. So, they could develop the country not only financially, but also technically as they would give importance to it and provide adequate funds. Besides, they could use their mind for solving problems as they might provide new ideas to tackle difficult situations. For instance, adults are aware of the mindset of the masses of their generation, therefore, they could encourage them accordingly to act correctly. On the other hand, some people opine that there are some demerits if young people would rule the nation. To commence with, they argue that adults might not have enough knowledge and experience to assume the situation with a wide horizon, and they might not be able to take decisions in the favour of different age groups. Moreover, there are specific techniques required to work with the public, they might not have enough patience to address the crowd. For example, young prefer to work on their conditions, rather than as per others' aspirations and frequently lose their temper. In conclusion, there is no doubt fresh graduates come up with new techniques to reduce the workload, however, they might not have enough experience or patience to serve different types of people. In my opinion, the high authorities ought to provide opportunities in the public sector to avoid its consequences they could have trained experienced workers.