In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, developed nations are bending their rules and regulations for their citizens, whereas they also offered free welfare in health and education. Therefore, the government would have to oppose intense and high taxation rules, which are also mandatory for every individual. Several advanced European and even Asian continents are beginning to provide free welfare services for their common population, but lawmakers have also increased regular taxes on essential goods. However, many pupils would not oppose this complication, because nowadays human basic needs are connected with the roots of a healthy lifestyle and quality of education. This approach is pretty reasonable and beneficial for citizens from my perspective. For example, these two categories would be more than enough to fulfil the majority of requirements, either for children’s education or safety of their own, along with other future well-being too. As a result, the greater part of the tax, which was collected through various segments would indirectly go to spent on population needs. On the other hand, there would be some individuals who would be going to oppose the fundamentals of this development by collecting numerous money through taxes and wasting this fund on the enhancement of other sectors instead of basic needs. In addition, even advanced countries could suffer from inflation growth, whereas lower-middle-class families would be in big trouble paying high prices for regular amenities which they can’t live without. For instance, the significant drawback will have to face paying excessive duty, while people will only get benefits in welfare and what about other areas? Furthermore, the mandatory tax rule will be complex for poor folks, even though the government could not provide benefits without paying any tax. To conclude, if human essentials are limited to simple and normal regular use of items, then this approach of high taxes will support their back in any condition. For this, it seems to me that the advantages of this prospect could easily outweigh its drawbacks.