in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you thinks the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all kinds of vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be driverless and most passengers prefer to use these kinds of transportation for their own needs. Although there are several advantages related to this, some negative points exist when all the vehicles do not have any driver. On the one hand, vehicle driverless has some positive points. Firstly, the number of accidents caused by humans when they sleep has decreased sharply since there is a system to be careful all the time and prohibit this kind of accident. Finally, Driving will become an easy task for everyone. The auto-driver can play a teaching role against people and guide them in driving. On the other hand, I believe the negative points of this idea outweigh the positive ones. I will try to say some challenging aspects of driverless vehicles. Firstly, imagine a situation in which there are not any drivers in the street and all vehicles drive by themselves, the fear rises because computer control vehicles and very few bugs occur in the guiding system the consequences are very big. Secondly, experience shows all the computer systems in different fields need some operator to support them and whenever it is necessary take regular action, so in driving we can not put all the driving responsibility to the driverless system and all the time we need a human. Finally, the reason for using technology is to help humankind not to manage them, so we should use it not allow it to control us. In conclusion, there are some advantages to using driverless vehicles but it is essential for people to control the level of using vehicles without drivers.