Nowadays there are a large number of fish shops and fast foods on high streets and in the town centres why are there so many of this outlets what affect is this having on the society?

The trend of eating at cafes is growing rapidly which has resulted in the establishment of numerous shops along with food trucks at various locations in the city. The reason and effects of this trend are explained in detail henceforth. There are several comparing reasons people have started eating at local coffee shops. Firstly, in modern society most people are working hectic shifts which often leaves them completely tired and unwilling to cook. This is commonly seen with the employees of various sectors namely, public service and healthcare. Apart from this, youngsters these days are formed of eating at aesthetically pleasing restaurants. This is because it makes them look cool on social media such as Instagram. Lastly, looking at the demand for fast food many start running food trucks so that they can earn more to satisfy their needs. There are several effects of this Trend on the community. To begin with, eating frequently outside not only leads to the development of obesity but also causes a number of other health problems. For instance, hypertension and increased levels of cholesterol. Further, because of a lack of necessary nutrients both psychological and psychiatric problems can arise in a body such as tremors and palpitations. However, on the other hand, starting restaurants and fast food trucks generate employment. This is because to operate them smoothly workers are needed hence it provides employment opportunities which cause the economic growth of the country. To conclude, some of the prime reasons for a number of fast- food vendors and coffee shops are seen is because of duties, to keep up-to-date with the world as well as to meet financial needs. These cause both positive and negative impacts such as increasing health issues and economic growth respectively.