Some people think that the government should decide which subjects should students study at the University while other believe that students should be allowed to apply for subjects they prefer. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, one of the contradictions among teenagers is who is deciding their future, the government or themselves? Some societies believe that letting the authority choose the forthcoming of young people is more beneficial for the public. On account of assisting behalf of their nation is one of the reasons. However, some communities strongly disagree with that statement. People ought to determine their future by what they prefer in the future for most of their lives for providing basic needs for both themselves and their families. Firstly, providing that I mention to regarding authorize the regime to select what to do in the future on their needs is a nationalistic perspective. Likewise serving military duty for their country. On the other hand, all students do not have to show some accomplishment in every subject. Seeing that, they are humans too. Secondly to speak related to current youth’s viewpoint is about how will they make lots of money by doing their loving occupations. on the one hand not doing their loving profession causes stress and pain. Besides, they must work in the sector that they do not like in future, for supplying economic benefits special to their family, such as food, shelter and clothing etc. Without exception, all teens would rather be pursuing their dream life. Hence by granting the law selecting universities for undergraduates is to be able to conduct their dwells. All in all, from my point of view, when the next generation would like to do something for their future, this essential decision must be given individually by them. Furthermore, I strongly believe that not letting authority is the best thing that can ever be done for the minority. By reason of chasing after their dream life is better than approving taking over their life.