“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

Clearly, charity is a beneficial behavior as person and for society, I belive in seting a badget for charities each moth, and I am going to descuse both views today. the majority of people like to gave maltiable valuable things, sutch as clothes, money, and electricities, and this kindness and sympathy reflict reflected in our day, feelings, and behaviors in many ways. on the other hand, giveing other people all your money and struggle with your own life is not a wise direction, it could involvment involvement you with dept problem and puild a bad happit, thus will end up homeless or you can not invest for your future. To conclude, helping other people will help you in many categories, the better solusion is to managing your donations not just subconsciously but also with complete miendset.