Topic: Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Though commuication can be done by many way but language is the best way to express anyone's feelings. However spoken and written both have their own significant in communication. I think talking face to face is the great way to conversation with othen rather than writting. First of all, we speak with lots of emotions. One line can be expressed into many way like emotionally or happilly. That is why communicating with language helps us to express our emotions properly. For instance, If someone is sad then we can get it by the way of speaking and also by the tone of the voice. secondly, the quality of being extroverts helps us in different sector of life. In many Interviews speaking provide lots of chances to secure a good job. On the other hand, introverts are much comfortable in written communication which is a bad quality for them. Moreover by writing no one can express how they are feelings. miscommunication can also take place. For example, bye can be used as sadly and happily. If anyone do not get the emotion then some communication problem can be take place. In conclusion, both communication has several advantages but spoken has more pros than written to expressing feelings properly.