The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

The aim of having a lone career is becoming an obsolate absolute fashione fashion one. The new fashion will be bo possess more careers or ways of earning income and futher education will be that continues throug life. With both ways of getting money through numerous careers and advancing education, proves that having one career is truly becoming an antient fashion one. Firstly, things are generall on the increase. e.g groceries, transportation, down bo as little as bottle water. This is a clear indication thaf having one career Will not suffice. next is limitations to making impact in your eviromeit. You will be less effectine in your eviromeint becouse of sticken to only one career. It is clear that people with seveval career contribute more enen to their society. For example, someone that has multiple career, one in Architecture the other in Law can be relenant when it comes to building a house and defending a case in courf. Whereas the person with just one can only be relevant in that one career he has and even in making more money for himself. In conclusion, the aim of having one career is old fashion one. The recent will be bo have several career or financial increase and additional education that continues throug life. That will bring more relevance and instead of being old fashion, you will increase more career relevance.