People from all over the world especially in urban areas risk exposure to traffic problems as well as traffic-related pollution.

It is often thought that humankind suffers from exposure to the risks of traffic problems, particularly in cities and towns, and they complain about the pollution that results from traffic James. This essay will discuss this dilemma, and we will give some solutions. At the outset, traffic crowdedness is a famous problem anywhere all over the world, and it causes a lot of problems, especially for folks who live in big cities. For example, it creates a huge amount of noise, so; it will be difficult for anybody to find a calm environment to relax. Hence, stress affects most people, therefore, their mood will be disturbed, and they may experience psychological diseases. In addition to that, fresh air is not available because it is polluted by fumes which result from car engines. Moreover, most landscapes are destroyed because a huge number of the population lives in a small area of the country. So, the traffic problem has to be solved because if it continues without any real solutions, the condition of the people and their habitat will worsen together, so; some solutions can be proposed to get rid of this dilemma. For instance, means of public transportation should move by natural gas or electricity instead of petrol, so; air pollution will be reduced. Also, the authority should support employees who use cycles to go to their work in place of cars, hence; a large amount of noise disappears. On top of that, the government has to make a plan to encourage individuals to live in rural areas, as; this notion plays a great role in solving this trouble. In conclusion, however, traffic James causes serious issues, and the authority has the capability to solve them radically. But if the government and members of societies cooperate together, enormous positive consequences will be accomplished.