In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

In many countries, the number of crimes is increasing, and criminals are becoming more ruthless, but the current laws are getting stronger, yet criminals are avoiding these laws, they are not following the law. In Uzbekistan, there are violations of the rules, such as abusing a child and going to someone's house And violations on the road cause accidents, so we should be as careful as possible on the roads Minor offenses may be fined, but murder and similar serious offenses are likely to carry prison terms. Many people commit crimes when they are under stress or unconsciously, while some people commit crimes intentionally or unintentionally. In my opinion, people should fight in advance so that they do not commit such crimes Because many people may not know the laws and regulations, therefore many crimes may occur in many countries Nowadays, most of the people are committing such violations on the internet, and most of them are hidden, for example, they can withdraw your money through the internet, or they can take your social media accounts, so they are warned by the government, and many countries have tried to stop these crimes. doing all the work Such precautions should also be taken by local residents, they should not give out any passwords, codes or phone numbers to anyone, otherwise your money or accounts on your card may be stolen. Criminals are becoming very brutal and these criminals should be given very severe punishments and people should be warned about these crimes and their punishments.