Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be done to rectify this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whoever checks the media also checks opinions and individuals' relations, and there is little that might be done to rectify this. I partly agree with that idea. Because the media is developing day bay day and this really helps more people's carry-out their bad ideas. However, plenty of people are found against this idea, and also I give my own opinion in this essay. On the one hand, many physical people are addicted to the medias. Because technologies continue updating. It seems to me that, plenty of individuals cannot imagine their life without the medias. But, they do not know that their opinions controlled through the medias by someone. As far as I am concerned, it brings people'mind to horrible situations. In other words, they will be slave to somebody. However, everybody knows that nothing is not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples stopped by someone. On the other hand, there are too many naive people in the world. However, sensible people are found enough around the world. They believe to trick about medias, and also they only provide beneficial information from the media. I think, nobody cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples control their mind. Because they have their own opinion. In addition, they use the medias being careful. Therefore, this really helps them to be successfully during their life. In conclusion, some people believe to trick about the medias and some people never believe to trick about it. This means that, there are too many types of people in the world. In short, life is not finding yourself, life is about creating yourself.