Nowadays, internet connection is becoming a common phenomenon. What are causes and effects of this problem.

In this modern era, the trend of using internet is followed by many individuals. Everyone has own motive and perspective behind it that depends on their personal choices and needs. I will further elaborate the factors responsible for this along with its consequences on the developing society. The major cause is dominancy of the web over majority of workplaces. To elaborate this, today, technological gadgets can be seen in every organisation, which cannot be operated appropriately without net. Also, people in offices have to perform their daily tasks using internet. For instance, most of the businesses have to deal with local or international clients and communicate with them for significant reasons such as sending emails, exchange of documentation, attend online meetings or conferences, which cannot be performed face to face all the times. Henceforth, masses are bound to do their work online to run their businesses or continue their job. The possible effects of abovementioned trend can be disastrous, where humans are becoming habitual of sedentary lifestyle. They expend hefty amount of time in front of the screen, which reduces their physical activity. To exemplify this, after Covid-19 pandemic, world's largest amount of population is working online, where they kept glued with the screen for longer hours that may cause some health problems to them. Thus, less physical movement could elevate the chances of leading a unhealthy life and probably can decrease their life expectancy too. In conclusion, it can be summarised that usage of internet for useful purposes offers enormous benefits. Although, its overusage overuse can have adverse effects on human life. Therefore, it would be better if it is used in limit.