The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, non-renewable sources such as water are in scarcity as a result of overconsumption. This essay will discuss some dangers posed by the misuse of these resources, and also offer some solutions to tackle this issue. Obviously, humankind is plundering natural sources such as sweet water in a pace that outstrips the earth's ability to recover. The fact is as we are part of the same life chain cycle, this then poses dangers in our life. Global warming has increased exponentially during the past few years and it has direct implications for oil and fossil fuels misuse. Drought, unpredictable rains, and overall weather patterns are resulting from deforestation, Consequently,many species are seized to exist which is impose indirect changes on our lives as well. To diminish these aforementioned consequences and hopefully overcome this problem, it is best to change our lifestyle as a part of society. For example, using more biodegradable materials can help to reduce global warming. On the other hand, the government is playing vital role in between as it can directly impose taxes on stockholders or encourage them when they use less of non-renewable sources. To clarify, their annual use of sweet water or fossil fuels consumption can be tracked down as a result they are either imposed extra taxes or exempt. Overall how to use natural resources is very important as it can cause potential dangers in our life also regulating laws to deter or encourage producers would be a great help to block some of its negative consequences.